Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

On sabbatical and can watch your home while I write



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 July 2023
Until: 30 June 2024
(see their busy times below)


Associate Professor


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Heya! I'm a digital artist and professor who will be on sabbatical in 2023/24. I love to independently travel and explore, and enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and kayaking. I also adore pets, am an avid snuggler and walker, and am happy to attend to plants and gardens.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking for a quiet, relaxed place away from home to work on completing a book.

Their experience

While I am not an experience house-sitter, I am an experienced pet caregiver who owns and cares for their own home, pets and garden in Canada.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a mature, responsible and attentive caregiver, who loves animals and is experienced in taking care of both cats and dogs (including large breed and elderly pets).

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 22 July 2023
Until: 30 June 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 October 2023 to 31 October 2023, 1 December 2023 to 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 February 2023