Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling with pet sitting expererience Ready to assist

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I have personal refferences you can private message me for.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 6 June 2023
Until: 4 September 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a caring, trustworthy, independent woman. I keep clean and pay attention to details, especially when it comes to a life. Happy to be with any animal friends!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to take a break from sleeping out of my car.

Their experience

Yes I am experienced! Even though I am new to this website I have watched over many friends pets because they all knew I would want to be the one who gets to do it. I can provide reference information if you would like more reassurance, just contact me!

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring responsibility, care, trustworthy gratitude, good work ethics, and an ability to take action where it’s needed.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 6 June 2023
Until: 4 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 June 2023