Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mom of 2 elementary school ages, creating memories and positive experiences about the world around us :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

They have no experience with pets

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 April 2023
Until: 31 July 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a life-loving, responsible 46 year old mother with good common sense and humor. I have learned not to be afraid of the unknown, mistakes, life and adventures.

I value place we live immensely regardles who owns it. Clean nature and space are important to us and we do prefer country side all though a shorter period city assignments are possible. We love to hike, skiing, downhill skiing, snowmobile, skating, swimming, outdoor activities :)

We love animals, but unfortunately we are allergic to many, so pet care is not an option for us. Also the assignment house needs to be structurally healthy.

I am an entrepreneur, so I can work anywhere, I just need a good internet connection and I can arrange my working hours very flexibly.

We are open to different range of dates max 3 months and countries where you can do well in English and people from a different culture are welcome! If needed, references and police check are possible.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting is a possibility to show and educate my children to live and love life regardless where we are. For myself it has been really eye opening to live in another country, culture and different environment. We will never know how much time we have left together and I want to create more memories what will warm them too, through out their life. I don't want to live and teach my children that all theirs and my dreams and hopes are somewhere far from the future, cause life happens right now and everything is possible now :)

Their experience

I have lived and worked literally in the middle of nowhere, in a city of millions on another continent and everything in between. So I am familiar to maintaine most of house issues. I've taken care of my own homes and lived in and looked after other people's homes as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a responsible, experienced and trained adult to the task, for whom taking care of other people's property is also important. I'm not afraid of challenges and I know how to ask for advice when needed.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2023
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 March 2023