Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Couple of Digital Nomads loving take care of animals (all of them!)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – We love all the animals and can take care of them! If your animals are not in our list, we will be pleased to learn how to take care of them with your help. ???? Don't hesitate to contact us to discuss about it!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 21 June 2023
Until: 30 September 2024
(see their busy times below)


Digital Creation Agency


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello and nice to meet you!

We are Camille and Lionel, a couple of digital nomads who are curious and love to explore the world at our own pace. We are passionate about nature, sport, and well-being in general.

We are looking for houses that allow us to discover new places, for one month or more (up to 3 months), with pets to take care of, of course, because we love them! :)

Why they want to house sit

As former business directors, we are now engaged in creating our second company by working remotely. This allows us to work from anywhere, and our sense of responsibility and love for animals naturally led us to pet sitting: what could be better than spending time with animals while discovering a new place and helping someone?

Their experience

We are used to taking care of people's pets around us for several weeks or months, whether they are dogs, cats, birds, rodents, or reptiles... we love all animals!

We have both had several pets in the past, but it is difficult for us to have a pet while traveling, and pet-sitting is also a way for us to fill this void by taking care of other people's animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

Working from home, we have the flexibility to take care of animals all day long. We know that there is nothing more important than the well-being of your animals, and it is a pleasure for us to offer them all the love and care they need during your absence, through hugs, walks, and of course respecting their dietary habits.

We know how difficult it is to be away from our beloved pets during vacations, so we will send you photos and videos regularly.

Regarding the house, we are respectful of all the places lent to us and we will take care of them as if they were our own. Living in a pleasant environment is part of our habits and it is natural for us to keep the places where we live clean and well-maintained (furniture and plants). This applies to both the interior and exterior, and having already had a house with a garden, we know how to garden and take care of a vegetable garden if necessary.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be delighted to meet you and discuss with you! :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2023
Until: 30 September 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
13 March 2023 to 20 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 March 2023