Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mum with her own property management company



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – My father was a vet and we had many animals growing up. I am extremely confident with animals and their care. My kids are also.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 April 2023
Until: 31 October 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a mum to a 5 and 3 year old. I normally I live in Niseko Japan where I run my own property management, guiding and photography companies. I have recently restructured the company so that I can work from anywhere in the world. I am a perfectionist and love animals, gardening and happy to clean or do any other duties as required. I own 5 of my own houses in Japan, and would look after your property as if they were my own. I am also a photographer, graphic designer and have 10 years of marketing experience so can help to advertise your property if it is a rental business, or help with any other areas needed.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking for a housesitting opportunity in Austria, or close by, for as long as possible this summer 2023, and potentially even longer if it were available so as to be closer to my partner who is Austrian.

I would plan to work online and have an au pair to help with the children, and assist in looking after the property if I go away overnight.

Their experience

Yes. I run a property management company in Japan, where I manage 20 houses. I also own 5 of my own houses, and have a dog and cat. I am Australian and grew up on a farm with many animals, and also rode horses at a professional level for some time. So am very comfortable with caring for all types of animals. I also love gardening and am very handy. I have renovated all 5 houses with my ex partner (who is still my good friend) so can use a range of tools and help with property repairs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am incredibly hard worker.. in fact a workaholic, and am not afraid of any tasks, from cleaning, renovation, maintenance, gardening, guest management etc. I am an extremely friendly person and my kids are well behaved. We would work hard to look after your property as if it were our own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2023
Until: 31 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 February 2023