Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

3 Austin-Based Roommates Looking for a Summer Away

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 May 2023
Until: 30 September 2024


Remote Worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, we're Hannah, Andie and Skyler - 3 remote working roommates based in Austin, Texas! We are all owners to Kiki, Pongo and Gus (pictured above!) and are avid animal lovers. As much as we love our pets, they will be spending the summer with family on their own vacations so we can have a summer away! Along with our own pets, we frequently look after family and friend's pets ranging from chickens and horses, to cats and dogs. We love to travel, and are hoping to use this opportunity to combine our love of exploring new places with our love of pets.

Our ideal situation would include a peaceful and quiet home that allows us to work remote, while being in a beautiful new location. We are open to any new adventure, and are excited to get to know you and your pets!

We are all responsible, clean and very laid-back individuals who spend most nights at home with our pets. We are looking to escape the hustle and bustle of a big city this summer, and relax in a home closer to nature.

Our dates are flexible due to our remote work schedules, so we are open to discussing the duration of our stay.

Why they want to house sit

We're looking to escape the Texas heat and have a relaxed and slow-paced summer!

Their experience

We are all major animal lovers! We have experience looking after our own pets (from cats and dogs to horses and chickens) and housesitting for others.

What can they bring to the assignment

We have extensive experience with dogs, cats and horses. We will be working from home, and will have plenty of time to give your pets attention.

Additionally, we are incredibly responsible and clean and will make sure that you return to your home better than you left it!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 March 2023