Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

CARING YOUNG SI(S)TTERS

Czech Republic

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 6 June 2024
Until: 30 September 2025

Occupation

Student

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi everyone from all over the world!

My name's Mark, I'm a student from Czechia, the very heart of Central Europe. Me and my friend Ver (19) seek a house to sit to meet new people and visit, explore and taste new countries in Europe, yearning for new experiences.

We love animals, have strong bond with cats, dogs, horses, birds and many other. I grew up on a farm and know how to take good care of each. We also can cook, clean, are great looking after children and speak fluent English and German. We have experience working in café, babysitting and we can help with everything around the house.

If you are looking for us, write us a message, we'd love to hear from you!
Thank you!

Why they want to house sit

Ability to help others while travelling and exploring new places!

Their experience

Early experienced in house sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

Friendly behaviour, reliability, responsibility, domestic works done.

Last updated: 6 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 June 2024
Until: 30 September 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Kind and reliable sitters

Mark and Ver were the best sitters I've had so far. They were exceptional in keeping everything as I asked, and the house was shining when I got back. It was great to come home after their stay. They are kind, respectful, reliable, and super nice to be around. Little Agatha seemed very well taken care of. I forever recommend them ????

Jessica, Belgium, 20 August, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2023