Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active retired non-smoking couple available for assignments

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 31 January 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Active retired couple (aged 60 and 61), responsible, non smokers, looking for opportunities to see new places.

Why they want to house sit

Love animals and travelling, great opportunity to experience both.

Their experience

Life long pet owners and carers, we’ve done one house sit a couple of years ago and now looking to do more.

What can they bring to the assignment

We’ve always had dogs and cats, and looked after family pets, but currently free of responsibilities. Also, responsible, clean, tidy, and able to carry out a range of household maintenance

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2023
Until: 31 January 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
24 November 2023 to 5 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 August 2023