Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling teacher

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 September 2023
Until: 30 June 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Lena, I'm currently working on my degrees in education and history. I love to travel and meet new people and animals.

Why they want to house sit

It's an awesome way to see new areas from an inside point of view rather than being stuck in a hotel or touristy area.

Their experience

I have completed two prior sits with a friend via her account. One week in Dallas watching two tiny doggos (Rita and Willy) and a month in upstate NY with two big boys!(Killian and Louis)

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm friendly but quiet and I love to clean and organize so I promise I will take good care of your home and any pets. I love to cuddle animals while I work on my computer so they will never lack affection.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 25 September 2023
Until: 30 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 February 2023