Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced House Sitter, new to MindMyHouse

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 March 2023
Until: 31 March 2024


Director of Marketing


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hey! I'm an experienced traveler, hiker, adventurer, and pet person. I believe in leaving things cleaner than you found them. I'm a working professional, with a remote job and I've loved traveling responsibly and taking time to live in other people's shoes. I built a home and pet-sitting network in my personal life, and expanded to this platform! I've since taken care of A-frames in the mountains, cats, dogs, and fur babies of all varieties with varying needs.

Why they want to house sit

I love to explore, and I prefer to give back and participate in a community rather than spend a ton of money, or travel entirely solo.

Taking care of someone's home and pet is a way I like to do that! Due to word of mouth, I've become the go-to pet and caretaker for many people over the last 5 years. I regularly dog sit, cat sit, and take care of larger homes and remote homes by myself. I've been working remotely for a long time, so I have the ability to do this. I'm a skilled and respectful caretaker. I love taking care of other people's homes and pets, and learning about their worlds.

Their experience

Yes, very! Over 5 years of experience total. I've also been sitting through trusted house sitters for the past year. I've sat many dogs, cats and fur babies of all needs and types. From summer house A-frames in the snowy California mountains to acres of land and multiple pets in Virginia, I've had wonderful and varied experiences.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring my years of experience, friendly disposition, and ability to connect with your pet(s) and home. I'm a seasoned professional and sitter, respectful and thoughtful in all I do.

Available to house sit

Costa Rica, Honduras, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2023
Until: 31 March 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 March 2023