Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi my name is gloria, I am a very calm person with lots of love for all kinds of animals! :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 July 2023
Until: 31 May 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Gloria and I become 20 at the 9th of October 2023. I live in a little town in Switzerland. I grew up with many different animals in the house, that's why I know, how it is to have a lot of responsibilites and how to live with animals together as a team. I have a deep connection with all animals since I am a little girl. My qualities are, that I'm very calm, careful, responsible and adaptive.

I am very excited to manage the responsabilities and to care and live with dogs, cats, small animals, reptiles, birds and other sweethearts, all while I keep your house as clean as it was before and take care of it.

Why they want to house sit

I am always open to new things and I would love to start housesitting. I love all animals like they are my own and i believe I would be a great sitter for you and your loved ones. Furthermore I would try to take care of the house as mutch as I possibly can. I think it would be a great opertunity to focus on myself and my drawings, as one of my favorite things to do is drawing and painting.

Their experience

Unfortunately, I haven't been housesitting at all, thats because I didn't knew about this opportunity for a long time. But I would be very thankful if you would consider me as your housesitter, even if i'm not very experienced. I am ready to give all the love and effort I possibly can!

What can they bring to the assignment

Taking care of animals is a quality I have since I am a little kid, because of all the different pets we always had at home. Also I am very aware of the responabilities I have to take, and I am very excited to take care of your pets and love them for sure as they were my own, and naturally I would keep your house clean and tidy.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2023
Until: 31 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 March 2023