Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitter/animal lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I would love to care for horses

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 March 2023
Until: 1 October 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m looking to find homes people need looking after while they’re away for extended periods. I’m already a house sitter and pet boarder in my home town. I’m interested in traveling and helping along the way!!

Why they want to house sit

I’m free to travel and love connecting with people and places I’ve never been. I’m responsible, college educated. Have raised a family and career. It’s time for me to share my domestic skills while enjoying life!

Their experience

Yes- find me on rover.com and I have references

What can they bring to the assignment

Personal, loving and present to all that needs attention.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2023
Until: 1 October 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 March 2023