Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Expierenced house and pet sitter!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am a expierenced house and pet sitter from the Netherlands. As I love this lifestyle very much I'm looking for places to sit the whole year. I love animals very much and adapt quickly in a new environment.

Why they want to house sit

I do house sit in combination with travels and start up my online business at the same time.

Their experience

Yes, I've been raised with lots of animals and they are a huge part of my life.

What can they bring to the assignment

As a interior designer and sensitive to the environment I live in, I love to keep my environment clean and tidy. At the same time, I adapt very easily to different environments. Apart from the love I have for animals, I love plants and gardening as well. You don't have to worry about anything when I am around! :)

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 2 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 March 2023