Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kat&Matt

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 26 November 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a couple French/Dutch we love to care and enjoy our animals and want to care for animals at their homes, on our journeys as well, our pet rabbit Calin will stay with friends or family while we are overseas

Why they want to house sit

We want to travel in Europe and northern America so for us this is the perfect way to combine our love for animals and do some economics because we cannot effort to pay for accommodation in our journey

Their experience

we already do several housesits in France for Nomador and we did two sits in Ireland en one sit in Qu├ębec Canada

What can they bring to the assignment

a happy couple

Available to house sit

Canada, France, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 26 November 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 November 2023