Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, reliable and experienced



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2023




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I (Trudy) grew up in Brisbane, Australia and have Dutch heritage. I am a Psychologist in private practice. Xavier and I met and fell in love while I was living in Breda, the Netherlands. We then migrated back to Australia in 2010. Xavier is a multi-skilled handyman and can fix anything from plumbing, carpentry to electrics.

Why they want to house sit

We lived in Witta, on the Sunshine Coast Hinterland, Australia and recently sold it to return to Europe for adventure and a break. We are currently living in North Brabant, the Netherlands to be near Xavier’s family who live in this region.

We love to experience new places and enjoy looking after animals and properties.

Their experience

We have owned 6 properties between us in the past and we are very aware of what is required to take care of a house, garden and animals.

We both have a lot of experience setting up and maintaining gardens and have experience with looking after chickens, birds, cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are highly competent, trustworthy, clean, reliable and respectful. In the past we have successfully house sat for a number of properties and have good references.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands

Availability dates

From: 8 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 April 2023