Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Two middle-aged, free-spirited, empty-nesters looking to live our best lives!!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – Between direct pet parenting, and grand pet parenting for our five adult children, we have over five decades of pet care experience.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Director, Banking


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Chris and I currently own and run an Airbnb. We are very responsible, well-traveled, neat, and organized. We would like to stay in a house that has been made with love.

Why they want to house sit

As Airbnb owners (and guests) we love new experiences, people and places.

Their experience

Yes. Chris and I are Airbnb Superhosts because we take great pride in taking care of our home, and providing great experiences for our guests.

What can they bring to the assignment

Mature, neat, organized individuals who are trustworthy and reliable and easygoing. Big on treating others (two and four-legged:) like we’d want to be treated.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Fiji, France, Greece, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 March 2023