Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Online working single mum of 13 years old. We are responsible and tidy



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 7 May 2023
Until: 5 June 2024


Sustainabilty Consultant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I work online and my daughter is schooled online as well. We love to slow travel and we stay home and take care of pets. Our fav destination is Spain but we also love other countries in Europe due to my work time zone.

Why they want to house sit

We are cat owners. We love pets and we work online and study online so we like to stay a couple of weeks+.

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

We are pet owners ourselves. We are responsible and we stay home quite a lot due to work and studies so the pets are taken care. We go out in a moderate way.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 May 2023
Until: 5 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 May 2023