Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

You bring the Cat, I’ll bring the Hat



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 September 2023
Until: 30 April 2025


Coffee and Flowers


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

A compassionate and creative little creature, moving slowly through life, doing small things, with great love.

Florist by day, yogi by night, avid reader always.

Why they want to house sit

Passionate about sustainable living, house sitting allows one to make responsible choices about travel options while also creating a far more authentic traveling experience!

Their experience

One international cat sit in Singapore for 10
days. Many local, short sits for family and friends around Brisbane.

What can they bring to the assignment


Last updated: 10 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2023
Until: 30 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024