Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Well-rounded skill set taking care of pets, yards/lawn, and homeowner repairs

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Occupation

Electrician, Writer, Personal Success Coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a lover of life and nature. I love to create music, write stories, and help others in any way that I can.
I am looking for a quiet and cozy place with nature and hiking trails nearby.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking for a new environment, new energy and the freedom to finish writing a book I am working on.

Their experience

I have house sat for relatives before and have taken care of their pets and maintained their property.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an electrician of 9 years. I am knowledgeable of other minor homeowner work that needs to be done. I have worked on multiple farms in New Jersey and know how to take care of animals, plants, and vegetation.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 March 2023