Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Two Experienced & Active Caregivers

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 June 2023
Until: 12 October 2024


Educational Technology Coach


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hey there pet owners! Frank and I love animals and love to travel! We own our own LLC, The Happy Dog in Louisville, KY. We provide a variety of dog services to locals, but we are to take our skills across the world!

Why they want to house sit

Our pets' lives revolve around us. Let's give back to them as much as they give us! We want to house sit to meet new pets and support the owners while they are away. We hope to spend time together enjoying your pets and your space.

Their experience

We have have been working together at The Happy Dog LLC for almost 5 years and Becca has been house sitting since she was 15! Together Frank and I have more than 80 five-star reviews on our Rover sitting profile! We have testimonials outside of the MindMyHouse platform we would be happy to share!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are also home owners and dog owners, so we know the level of extra care a home and our pets need. As a couple, we bring double the love and double the care! We are very active and would love to involve your pet in our hikes and tromps around town. Becca has her Masters degree in Literacy and Frank has his Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice. Please ask us any questions you have, we are happy to share!

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Panama, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 12 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 March 2023