Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible woman from Poland with experience of caring abouy animals



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 18 March 2023
Until: 15 March 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Responsible woman fro Poland with experienceof caring about animals.

Why they want to house sit

I really like to travel, get to know new corners of the world, get to know new cultures and nice open people.

Their experience

I have a lot of experience in animal care. I myself have 2 cats, for 14 years I had a dog - a Labrador, I also had an aquarium with fish, I took care of 2 rabbits.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a responsible, optimistic woman who can take care of the house, flowers, garden, animals. I like to walk dogs and I can take care of your pet so that he feels good and you are calm about him.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 March 2023
Until: 15 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 March 2023