Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Just be



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 24 July 2023
Until: 31 July 2023


Child care worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love animals, nature, wild herbs, barefoot walking, easy being and a quiet space.

I'm born 1983 in the "Allgäu" (Bavaria) was grown up with mountains, lakes, animals, and meadows.

The last years i was working and living in different big cities as a child care worker. At the moment i live in cologne with my life companion, but our hearts want to go back to nature!

Housesitting is for me a good opportunity to be responsible and take good care for animals like sheeps, dogs, cats etc. To find out and experience, what it means in daily life.
To receive more clarity,
in which direction my life will develop in the future.

Why they want to house sit

I want to experience the daily life with more animals in nature, to receive more clarity for my future.

Their experience

I was grown up with a cat, birds, fishes, hamster, guinea pig...
Horse riding and taking care of 2 Horses, was one of my favourite hobbys as a young girl.

I did some private housesitting for friends. In this case I took care of the house, the chickens, cats, dog and the garden.

Everywhere i lived, i always fed the wild birds. I just love them.

What can they bring to the assignment

I m a calm, heartful, animal and nature loving person.
As a child care worker, reliability and trustworthiness are natural for me!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 July 2023
Until: 31 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 March 2023