Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, reliable and trustworthy pet lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I do have past experience giving insulin injections to one of my cats many years ago and right now we have a 16 1/2 year old cocker spaniel/golden retriever

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 March 2023
Until: 14 June 2024

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love to travel and see different parts of the world. I love animals and am very used to taking care of cats and dogs. I now have two more dogs for total of 5 furry kids in our family.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to help out other families who would like to travel or need to travel but would be in the situation of trying to find someone reliable to watch after their loved family members and their home.

Their experience

I have animals of my own and my husband and I have babysat our son's dog, our friends dogs both at their homes and ours.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love for your home and your furry family members plus peace of mind everything is being taken care of so you can relax.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 March 2023
Until: 14 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 March 2023