Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy Teacher from Germany



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 March 2023
Until: 15 June 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi there! I am Angie a 20-something teacher from Germany.

Why they want to house sit

I think housesitting is a great opportunity to meet new people and travel to places I otherwise wouldn't even have heard of! And above all, I love animals! :)

Their experience

Yes :)
I am experiences pet-owner and have taken care of cats and dogs before.

What can they bring to the assignment

Since I work online from my computer, I am very flexible. So if you decide to leave or come back home sooner or later, I got you covered :)
And above all, I am dependable and reliable. You can rest assured that your home and your fur-friends are well taken care of. :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Brunei, Cambodia, Croatia, Fiji, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 March 2023
Until: 15 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 March 2023