Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Semi retired & Responsible

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 August 2023
Until: 30 November 2025

Occupation

Semi retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Semi retired in August 2021 and been traveling thru house and pet sitting. Enjoy caring for pets and taking care of homes. I’m a walker so having a furry companion while out or at home is lovely.

Why they want to house sit

I’m open to Housesitting while you’re away for work or vacation. I’m an experienced pet sitter and was involved in rescue for a long time.

Their experience

I have more than five years Housesitting using the Trusted Housesitter site and was involved in Shar Pei rescue for more than 20 years. I treat your home and pets as my own.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a responsible semi retired adult. I have my own car. Know how to follow instructions. I usually send daily updates when pet sitting so you can relax and enjoy your time away.

Available to house sit

Australia, France, United States

Availability dates

From: 26 August 2023
Until: 30 November 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 March 2023