Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Home and Pet Sitter- nonsmoker, vegetarian, animal lover, clean and quiet

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Great references- available upon request

Police check

They have a police check


From: 16 March 2023
Until: 10 September 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! I'm Lynn. I love animals and plants! I am looking for the opportunity to explore new cities and care for pet friends in a clean atmosphere. I also want to provide my fellow travelers with peace of mind, knowing everything is taken care of while they are away from home.

A location with good walkability and public transit are a plus. If you live somewhere more remote and would allow the use of a vehicle that would be appreciated. I have US and international driver's liscenses and good insurance. I could also have my own car available depending on the location.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy caring for animals, plants, homes, and gardens. I have the rare opportunity to travel freely from March until September of 2023. I want to travel with a local home base, and I like the company of pets anywhere I go.

Their experience

Yes. I have 10+ years of experience in house and pet sitting. I have pet and house sat in a handful of cities and countries. I have experience is with dogs and cats, of all different ages and temperaments. I currently volunteer at a cat cafe, for a local animal resuce organization.

I hire sitters for my own home and pets, so I respect the trust that is required for someone to care for your home and pets while you are away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will keep your pets happy, your home clean, and your plants thriving.
I am:
take pet/home care very seriously
knowledge of basic home care

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 March 2023
Until: 10 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 March 2023