Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Two postgraduate students available for house and pet sit

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 July 2023
Until: 31 July 2024


Postgraduate Student


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Ellie and Neha are both two postgraduate students finishing their final dissertations in August, and are looking for a quiet and relaxing space to work and also enjoy a bit of summer! Ellie is from the US, speaks Spanish and is learning Italian, lived in Madrid, and has traveled to many places in Europe. Neha is from Canada, speaks French, and is hoping to travel more throughout Europe. We are looking to take care of dogs and/or cats, and we both grew up with pets and are familiar with how to take care of animals.

Why they want to house sit

We want a quiet change of scenery while we complete our dissertations, and are hoping to enjoy summer and a bit of traveling during that time. We would love the chance to learn and immerse ourselves in a new culture, and believe that house sitting is a great way to do that.

Their experience

Ellie and Neha have both pet sat many times, and have experience house sitting in the US, Canada, and Scotland.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are easy going, respectful, tidy, and independent. We will treat your space and pets like our own, and not be disruptive in any way.

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2023
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 March 2023