Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Solo traveller excited to get to see your world and help each other out!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 25 April 2023
Until: 22 June 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an outgoing, responsible, and fun loving young adult. I work as a ski patrol supervisor in my winters and a backcountry guide in my summers. I am also a medic on the side. I have a great work ethic and am very safety conscious.
I am looking for somewhere where I can enjoy the surrounding environments and get to know some lovely people and animals!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit so that I can foster mutually beneficial relationships with people! I love the idea of helping you out and being able to experience where you live as well as taking care of some lovely animals!

Their experience

I have some experience house sitting and have watched dogs and cats a handful of times. I also grew up with many dogs and cats and I adore their personalities!
I did also attend horse camp as a kid and did everything from mucking stalls to riding.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my work ethic and enthusiasm! I have a strong love for animals and the environment. I enjoy helping people and have a passion for exploring new places!

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 25 April 2023
Until: 22 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 March 2023