Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, clean retired couple looking to explore different places. Very experienced with dogs, and all farm animals( horses, pigs, goats and cows)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Raised on a farm in northern Ontario.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 31 December 2023
Until: 17 December 2024


Retired Lettercarrier , husband retired history and geography teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are outdoor people and love gardening. We have always had a pet in our household.
We love nature and are very environmentally conscious.

Why they want to house sit

To be able to explore new areas of the country and experience different ethnic cultures at a more affordable way on a retirement income.

Their experience

We did house sit for a couple in Costa Rica for three weeks.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very responsible, and handy couple.

Available to house sit

Canada, Costa Rica, Ireland, Portugal, United States

Availability dates

From: 31 December 2023
Until: 17 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 March 2023