Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Energetic, Thoughtful Couple looking for Home Away from Home

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Guinea pig(s) – We love animals! We have cared for dogs and cats our whole lives, but love all animals and would welcome the experience of adding to our repertoire.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2023
Until: 31 July 2024


Teacher & Carpenter


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are looking to experience a new setting. We are familiar with maintaining a 13 acre estate and are comfortable maintaining a home, gardens, and yard. At this stage of our life we are looking for a house sitting with light chores and the opportunity to enjoy your home and pets.

Why they want to house sit

We enjoy traveling and exploring new communities.

Their experience

Yes, but only in our local community at present time.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsible, skilled gardener and carpenter.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2023
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 March 2023