Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Short Term 2wk - 3wk sit in Germany, Austria or Switzerland We love pets!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 19 March 2023
Until: 19 June 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple in United States. I have an environmental chemistry degree.and we own a Medical Equpment business. We have four children, 3 cats, one dog and 4 chickens. We really love pets. And travelling.

Why they want to house sit

we love pets. we love travelling.

Their experience

We care and love pets on a daily basis!

What can they bring to the assignment

We have thoroughn experience with caring for dogs and cats and chickens. We have cared for other animals. We have travelled extensively. We speak English, Spanish, German and French, and Italian.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 March 2023
Until: 19 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 March 2023