Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal-loving family cares for your home, garden and pets

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 March 2023
Until: 19 June 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of five (3 children between 13 and 7) and live in a single-family home in a village on the outskirts of Potsdam with actually only one pet, a young tomcat. In the past we had a lot of different animals at home from fishes, budgies, mice to cats.
We are looking for a charming place to stay, meeting friendly people, making new experiences and discovering europe.

Why they want to house sit

We like to combine holiday with pet- or housesitting because of our kids who love caring for animals and ourselves, who love travelling.

Their experience

Up to now we havenĀ“t been sitting a house (despite our own), but we have been sitting pets and animals (chicken, dogs, cats) of friends in the past.

What can they bring to the assignment

As we own a single-family home (which we reconstructed partly by our own some years ago) we have some experience in maintaining both house and garden. We are used to care for cats, dogs, chicken, budgies, fishes.
One of our daughters is horse-riding, so looking after horses (basic needs) would be okay, too.

Available to house sit

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 19 March 2023
Until: 19 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 March 2023