Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal-loving, mature, reliable, non-smoking



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2025


Bank employee


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Kateryna, 32 years old, come from Ukraine, but
have been living in Germany since 10 years and work for a bank.

Why they want to house sit

I love pets and since I am allowed to work remotely I would love to work max. 1 month abroad and to house sit.

Their experience

I am experienced in taking care of dogs, cats, ducks, chicken and pigs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a reliable, trustworthy, non-smoking and easy-going person.

Last updated: 18 March 2024

Available to house sit

Denmark, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Amazing experience. Thanks a lot guys. :)

Kateryna and Erik took care of Sardinha and Robalo during two weeks of our vacation time. They have been very reliable from the beginning, taking excellent care of the cats and apartament. They were also very attentive in providing us updated informations. I can say we had a great experience and, even more, we became friends staying in touch after their return to Germany. I recommend Kateryna without a doubt.

Fernando , Portugal, 18 September, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2023