Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House Pet Sitters with Over a Decade of Experience



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 30 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2024


Translator/Graphic Designer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a franco-american couple. We did our first house sit in 2012, and have done over a dozen sits since.

Why they want to house sit

Why House Sitting?:

We love house sitting because it is a win-win situation: The home owner can leave worry-free, knowing that a responsible couple is looking after their home. We gain the experience of being in a new place, complete with pets to cuddle.

Their experience

November 2022- Present: Longpont-sur-Orge, France & 1 cat We are currently sitting for one sweet (now 17, but with the spirit of a six-year-old!) cat. This is a sit we have done in the past.

April 22 – July 16th, 2019: Harrow on the Hill, England: (1, cat, 1 dog, 2 fish)

October 2018 – May 02, 2019: Longpont-sur-Orge, France & 1 cat We sat for one sweet 13-year-old cat. (same sit we are currently completing)

Jan Mar. 18, 2018: The Cotswolds & two puppies
We took care of two lovely and quirky dogs, about a year old. One of them had had surgery on her hip only a week or two before our arrrival, and we walked her several times a day to rehabilitate her leg. The other pup was able to go for normal walks.

Dec Jan.10, 2018: Kent, England with 2 dogs
We took care of two zany dogs in Maidstone while their owner traveled for the holidays.

Sept Dec. 19, 2017: (no pets) House sitting in Ireland's Ancient East
There were no pets on this house sit, but we took care of a home in county Cavan.

... and many more!

What can they bring to the assignment

Relevant Skills/Experience:

We are clean, organized, reliable, and conscientious. We are both non smokers. We love pets, and have lots of experience in looking after them. We are not just open to house sits that require caring for pets; we are genuinely excited about them!

We speak, between us: English; French; Spanish; Portuguese; a little Italian; and, with a patient waiter, one of us could order breakfast in Arabic.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 April 2023
Until: 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 March 2023