Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsable housesitter traveling the world



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 May 2023
Until: 30 November 2024


Teacher and freelance photographer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a teacher in Luxembourg with a bachelor's degree in anthropology. I speak 5 languages fluently (Luxembourgish, Polish, German, French and English) which helped me a lot during my travels. I usually travel alone since I also work as a freelance photographer and like meeting new people on my way. I used to stay in hotels, and hostels and sometimes used Couchsurfing to meet locals.

Why they want to house sit

I want to start doing housesitting because it's a better way to save money and stay in one location for a longer time. I am also tired of staying in hotels which are very impersonal and isolating at times.

Their experience

I have not yet done housesitting through a website but I have already housesitted for friends and family. I worked as an AuPair for one year in New Zealand ( 2 different families), where I was also asked to take care of simple housekeeping things like cleaning, dusting, mowing the lawn, feeding farm animals, doing laundry and cooking. During this time I also had several cleaning jobs for multiple families in the areas where I lived.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of pets, keep the house clean and organized, take care of the garden, and transmit phone calls and important mail.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 30 November 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 March 2023