Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fastidious as your cat & as loveable as your pup, your home & pets are in luck!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 9 July 2024
Until: 19 August 2024
(see their busy times below)


Digital Nomad (Exec Assistant)


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, Thank you for your interest in my profile! I'm a single woman working remotely and exploring the world to experience the food, wine, music and dance of other cultures. I'm also an avid hiker and love to be outdoors.

Why they want to house sit

I love spending time with the cats and dogs of my family and friends. I've done a few pet sitting jobs on my own in the past and really enjoyed it. House/pet sitting is a twofold bonus for me: An opportunity to care for pets and the joy they add to life and lodging during my travels.

Their experience

Yes, I've done house, pet and babysitting on my own for many years.

What can they bring to the assignment

My love of animals, zest for life and great communication/organization/housekeeping skills.

Last updated: 22 April 2024

Available to house sit

, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Estonia, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, North East Asia, Panama, United States

Availability dates

From: 9 July 2024
Until: 19 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
3 December 2023 to 21 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2023