Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Executive in Between a Change of Careers Looking to House Sit

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 March 2023
Until: 21 June 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a calm laid back business executive who has entered into another phase of life after catching COVID last year and being on life support. I decided to step back and get closer to the creator and nature. I'm an honest person who loves people and this planet. Honestly, it pains me to see what the planet is going through right now. But that's another story. I've been VP of Moore Financial Services for almost 13 years. I love to travel and meet new people. I'm looking for a family who respects good people and I'm looking for good families who respect our planet. I'll water your plants if needed, make sure light dusting is done, and make sure the lights come on at a certain time and off at a certain time to make the house look lived in. I like cats, but I'm not a huge dog person unless it's a Lab or German Shepherd. I don't do strenuous manual labor. I have a well mannered home schooled son who is good with light duty tasks.

Why they want to house sit

I want to give the home owners the pleasure of having someone they can trust to sit for their home, and I want to be able to travel. House sitting allows a person to do that.

Their experience

I have had some experience in my twenties but non in my thirties and forties. I worked for an elderly lady before I got married in my twenties; I cooked for her and took care of light tasks around the house and drove her around in her Mercedes when she needed to go shopping.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring an honest, cheerful, wise person to the home. I have good vibes. I know we have to be careful about the type of people we bring into our home.

Available to house sit

Australia, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Fiji, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 March 2023
Until: 21 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 March 2023