Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital nomad wanting to travel to new places and experience new cultures

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 March 2023
Until: 30 September 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

im an international solo traveler who loves animals the outdoors and traveling to new places, I have both fish, a cat and a large dog and have experience with all kinds of breeds. Hoping to stay in some lovely places with good public transport links as I don't drive and wifi to work remotly,

Why they want to house sit

looking forward to seeing new places and new cultures, I'm looking to travel on a budget and am not afraid to work or pet sit for my stay as I often find its a better way to see new places rather than just high tourist areas.

Their experience

I have lots of experience with diy, gardening and pets and am generally a very tidy and neat person who loves to cook. happy to talk more about my experience with host should they want specifics or have any questions

What can they bring to the assignment

I am happy to keep up with general upkeep of the house/apartment and garden including things like vacuming, watering plants dusting etc. Also love to pet sit and have no issue with taking care of needs for cats dogs and fish, as this is something I do on the daily, willing to do any tasks that hosts may need during my stay within reason.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 22 March 2023
Until: 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 March 2023