Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Home Sitter

United Kingdom


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 March 2023
Until: 30 March 2024
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am a nature and animal lover and is looking for places and/or animals I could look after in an exchange for a place to stay. I am looking for people whom may be in need of any assistance I can provide.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I love travelling around, exploring new places, and just trying anything new. I want to explore as much of the world as I possibily could while I have the opportunity.

Their experience

I am, I was a live-in private carer for a little over a year. This not only included taking care of an Alzheimers patient but also taking care of her pet cat and her home. I was in charge of everything. House responsibilities included cleaning, organising and fixing any issues that appeared around the home, such as a leak in the bathroom. Pet responsibilities included feeding, playing, grooming if ever needed, and taking care of any medications that was required such as fleaing or worming.

What can they bring to the assignment

If I was given the opportunity to house-sit and/or pet-sit, I can assure that the home will remain exactly how I found it, cleaned and organised and the animals will be well taken care of with. I love to cook for myself and others and giving animals all the attention they deserve.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 March 2023
Until: 30 March 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
24 March 2023 to 29 March 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Fris talent

Met Ploy hadden we, na enkele jaren van terugkerende huissitters, weer eens een nieuwe oppas. ALtijd een beetje spannend. Maar er was direct een goed contact. Ploy is communicatievaardig, attent, heel verantwoordelijke en ook echt wel handig. Na 1x kon ze al de geit melken. Ze kan heel goed haar "mannetje" staan en voor elke uitdaging een oplossing vinden. Een echte aanrader. Ik hoop ze volgend jaar terug te zien. PS: met de 2 vriendinnen die haar zijn komen bezoeken waren ze onze "charlies angels" .... goddelijk amusant ... to be continued

Marij, Belgium, 17 August, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 March 2023