Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

The jay list



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 June 2023
Until: 24 June 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

welcome to my description! My name is Jay and live in the Netherlands.
to summarice my personality: I am independent, responsible, integer and peaceful.
I am an ambitious gentlemen who loves any kind of activities, sharing knowledge about health and exercise, taking pictures with a film roll camera And I absolutely love the sun. I am also a non-smoker/drinker.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I feel like there is much more to explore outside of my country. I develop more skills that wil be useful for the rest of my life and it is a cost friendly way to stay in a country for a longer period of time while protecting the house and or accompany a pet.

Their experience

i am not jet experienced sitting a house abroad. I have watched the house at home while my parents were on vacation but that doesn't count as experience of course.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a lots of love to the pets. I love walks after dinner with dogs. and I wil assure they have the best sitter possible. I wil also keep the house clean and safe. just like my own home.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 June 2023
Until: 24 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 June 2023