Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Longer term sits .. love me dogs & gardens

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2023


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Looking for housesits of a month or more. Love dogs & haven't a furbaby for a few years now. So happy to lavish lots of love on yours. Love gardening as well. Love kitties but allergic, so can’t do fully inside kitties or kitties in the same sleeping area.

I have been learning French, Spanish & Portuguese. I am a non-smoker.

Why they want to house sit

As an experienced traveler who sold there RV & has been in one place for a bit, I am looking to check out new areas. In the states the next few months and then abroad. Happy to have a nice place to write & new places to explore.

Their experience

I have done a short term pet sit with 9 dogs & 3 cats and last year did an awesome 3 month house sit in Canada .. no pets on that one. Responsibility for the house, yard & garden. :)

What can they bring to the assignment

Mature, Conscientious, non smoker, ready to care for your home while you are away.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 June 2023