Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable sitter available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 April 2023
Until: 31 May 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a clean and organized person. I enjoy running, reading, and playing video games. My favorite movie is Lord of the Rings, and I pride myself in being a bit of a "nerd." My closest friends would describe me as trustworthy and respectful. I am an accomplished English teacher and I recently moved back to the USA after living in China for 3 years.

In terms of house-sitting, I am looking for long-term stays (1 week or more). My fiancé and I are trying to find a place to settle down, and in the meantime, I am in limbo house-wise. I have family I can stay with, but I would love to have a separate place to stay and get some alone time. Even better that it's helping someone else out!

Why they want to house sit

I want to help others and I am a reliable person. I want to house-sit so I don't have to find a short-term lease situation but can still have a place to myself while I transition to my next life path.

Their experience

I have experience house sitting for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring peace of mind and extra comfort. I love going above and beyond the call of duty, and I am a bit of a neat freak.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 10 April 2023
Until: 31 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 March 2023