Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Online tutor and house sitter

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Farm animal(s) – I am a qualified homeopath and have treated sick animals successfully

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 June 2023
Until: 30 September 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an online tutor who loves animals, travelling and meeting new people. I like to take care of animals, plants and houses while owners are away. I am mainly a cat lover but I can look after other animals in some circumstances.

Why they want to house sit

I like to travel and meet new people and get to spend time with cats.

Their experience

I am well experienced. I have been house-sitting since 2019 and I have some very good reviews. I also have experience in security work, housekeeping, care taking and catering.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a mature, responsible and well experienced person. I am very caring and attentive to the needs of owners' pets.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Cyprus, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2023
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 March 2023