Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family with two small children

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 July 2023
Until: 25 August 2024
(see their busy times below)


Primary school teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are family - Michal, Monika, Julie and Jonáš. When we were childless, we loved to travel and would love to follow that up with our kids. Julia will be two years old, Jonáš was bor in March 2023.

Why they want to house sit

As I am a teacher, I am on holiday and we would like to try this form of travel.

Their experience

We have experience with travel, but not with housesitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

We don´t have a pet at home, but I used to have a dog and we have a good relationship with animals, our daughter loves them. We are responsible, we are both teachers.

Available to house sit

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Availability dates

From: 30 July 2023
Until: 25 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 July 2023 to 15 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 March 2023