Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available Sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I have a blind dog of my own so im ok with pets with extra needs

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 March 2023
Until: 31 August 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Chloe I'm an accountant i currently study for professional exams and work full time. I have a flexible job and love to travel. I love animals and have 2 dogs of my own.
Im a happy easy going girl.

Why they want to house sit

New experiences

Their experience

I have house sat in my local area for friends and family but i am new to this website

What can they bring to the assignment

i will take great care of your home and pets :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 March 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 March 2023