Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional, active, responsible, retired couple available to house sit. We love animals and are very comfortable watching your dogs and/or cats



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – We are comfortable with larger dogs. We raised a Great Dane and now are grandparents to one:)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 21 June 2023
Until: 1 September 2025


Retired(recently retired as Administrative Assistant in an Elementary School


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My husband and I are recently retired and looking to travel in exchange for home sitting and/or pet sitting. We love animals and are very comfortable with larger dogs as we raised a great dane and now have a "grand dog" that we love to visit with and care for.

Why they want to house sit

We are retired and love to travel. We also have a love for animals and love spending time with them, understanding the needs that are required when taking care of pets.

Their experience

We are comfortable with animals and understand the needs on a daily basis.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are loving and affectionate couple and we will take care of your home and animal as if it belong to us.

Last updated: 28 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 June 2023
Until: 1 September 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024