Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitter available for flexible dates throughout the year!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 18 June 2023
Until: 31 August 2024
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am currently working as a substitute teacher, tutor, and remote education worker. I have grown up around all sorts of animals my entire life, including farm animals. My boyfriend and I are also foster parents for a local cat rescue and are involved with other animal rescues in the area (hence the puppy pics). He will be joining me on some of my travels, but his nature of work doesn't allow him to pack up and go the way my job does. We are both tidy, friendly, and open-minded people who are always looking to give back to communities.

Why they want to house sit

I want to explore new places and experience a variety of lifestyles that people enjoy in other places around the world. I live in a windy, cold, and boring little city in the prairie province of Saskatchewan, Canada, and need to escape throughout the year! House sitting would allow me to do this and also be able to work on my projects from your home online. Flights alone are crazy expensive and never direct out of our small airport, but I am eager to get a taste of your piece of paradise if you would have me!

Their experience

I have looked after family members' and friends' houses and animals (cats and dogs) on various occasions. My boyfriend and I have had over 20 rescue cats, dogs, and puppies in our home for the past 2 years. This will be my first time using MindMyHome or any service like this!

What can they bring to the assignment

I love animals and taking in the present moment. I am very tidy and attentive to detail and am a homebody at heart. But I will take any opportunity to explore my surroundings and have an adventure. I can provide updates and whatever is needed to ensure homeowners feel comfortable and their animals and properties are cared for.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 June 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
30 November 2023 to 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 June 2023