Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nature-loving + pet-whispering + herbalist... ready to care for your beloved home

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 June 2023
Until: 30 June 2024


Self-employed herbalist


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Em, I'm a 36 year old, non-smoker, wanderer-at-heart who loves animals but has yet to settle down in one place long enough to be a good pet mom. So house and pet-sitting help check all those boxes! I am seeking house-sitting opportunities in homes that are well-loved by their owners, ideally set in cozy natural surroundings (I'm definitely more "country mouse" than "city mouse) but with nearby access to good food, outdoor adventures, and a loving community.

Why they want to house sit

I'm taking the opportunity of being semi-nomadic to continue housesitting in order to explore where I would like to "land" next. I'd love to hear why you love where you live!

Their experience

I have been pet and housesitting for a number of years now, and while I am new to this platform I have multiple references that can be provided.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of good energy, appreciation for what makes a house a home, an uncanny pet-whispering ability, and a love for your plants! While I have yet to be stationary enough to have my own long-time garden, I am an herbalist and plant lover, so tending a garden would be a joyful bonus!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 June 2023
Until: 30 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 March 2023