Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional , Canadian, English speaking,non smoking mature animal loving woman available to mind your home and furry friends as if my own.



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 April 2023
Until: 1 July 2024


Nurse practitioner


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an active , clean living woman who owns her own home. I love pets and share a beautiful Standard Poodle with my son. I also have owned and love cats.

I am a Nurse Practitioner, presently working virtually so my schedule is flexible with travel.

I have never have had any encounters with the law and am a law abiding, respectful citizen.

I love spending time out doors and I enjoy spending time with my family.

Because I am new to this I have no testimonials to share. I can however provide references as well as a police check as to my character.

Why they want to house sit

To experience new places

Their experience

Not as a house sitter but have owned my own home most of my adult life and have been independent and self sufficient.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love and care for your home and pet(s) whole you are away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 April 2023
Until: 1 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 April 2023