Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nature & animal-loving couple looking to a house-sit, digital nomad



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 April 2023
Until: 7 October 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey, we are Steffi (44, f, german) & Hugo (43m, belgian/spanish), a calm, responsible and peaceful couple that loves nature and animals.

Steffi is online Worker as Marketing- & Social Media Managerin with skills in Photo/Videography/Editing.

The last years when we lived in Germany together Hugo was Postman, actually he is Skipper for Sailingboats. Hugo has a veterinary assistant education.

We love to do some sport (f.e. hiking, climbing, sailing), meditating and reading, being outside in nature and living an easy healthy lifestyle.

Further we love to travel, to connect with new friends and learn about other cultures and languages. We speak German, Spanish, English and French.

We both have driver's licenses. non smoker.

Why they want to house sit

We love traveling and as Steffi work from home, we love having the freedom to move around and stay in different places. It`s a great opportunity to know new places and meet new furry friends.

Their experience

We both had long years own dogs, Maja, a Rhodesian Ridgeback girl and Zizou a Rottweiler male. We take often care of our familiy dog Eddi, a 8 years old Teckel male.

So we are used to live with animals, playing with them and give them love.

We made a 3 month-experience of taking care of a HOUSE-SIT, an old remote farmhouse with a huge garden in SWITZERLAND with 2 lovely cats-brothers.

What can they bring to the assignment

We both are responsible and caring and adore spending time with your animals and we will bring a lot of love and nurturing to your pets and your home.

We understand it must be a big thing to let someone into your home and we would treat your place and animals with the utmost respect and care!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 April 2023
Until: 7 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 April 2023